I like you better on Match

My wonderful friend Jordi (Writer, Comedienne, Supermom, my Hero) posted the gem below. It is by Jordi’s friend, Livia Scott. It was so fucking spot on when it comes to internet dating also, that I had to share.

I have seriously been dickteased by guys that seem witty, funny, interesting, literate. Only to find out that they are NONE of those sexy things. And the pics they put on? No dude, that was 6 years and 50 pounds ago.

Granted, I have this pic up:

Oh you know...3 years and a few lbs ago

I show up to dates looking more like this.

Internet dating blueballs all around, I guess.

One thought on “I like you better on Match

Leave a Reply

