Some daily gems

Just a quick one today. Thought I’d share some emails I’ve gotten over the weekend, rapid fire style, unedited.

“I have a huge dong.”

With this picture attached:

Holy, hairy bear....yikes.

 

Another:

“I just wanted your honest female opinion! Would you say it was common for females to turn a guy down for being too big a size? If you know what I mean?”

Does this shit actually work with some women? I mean, it must at least once, right? Or else they wouldn’t try. It’s a numbers game.

And one more, just for shits and giggles:

“I’m French”

Ummmm…yeah?

Yeah, I know I’m not actually writing a blog, I’m just stealing these idiots’ words. Still funny to me though!.

 

 

Leave a Reply

