How NOT to approach a girl

Nothing like a mention of Mom, Dad, Christmas, sex and the resurrection of Christ to catch a girls fancy.

This is today’s favorite email (in its entirety):

“I’m with my mum and dad for Christmas. Can I shag you for Easter?”

You know what?!? I was debating going away on holiday for Easter to somewhere warm, but you sold me. Let’s stay in your bland studio apartment and rut for a few days. Also, since you’re such a gent, it would be great if you let me do all the washing and ironing.

5 thoughts on “How NOT to approach a girl

Leave a Reply

